Autoridades

concejales@curico.cl

Javier Muñoz Riquelme

Javier Muñoz Riquelme

javier.munoz@curico.cl

Alcalde

Francisco Javier Sanz Abad

Francisco Javier Sanz Abad

francisco.sanz@curico.cl
Sebastian Leonardo Maturana Martinez

Sebastian Leonardo Maturana Martinez

sebastian.maturana@curico.cl
Mario Enrique Undurraga Castelblanco

Mario Enrique Undurraga Castelblanco

mario.undurraga@curico.cl
Sonia Rosa Maturana Martinez

Sonia Rosa Maturana Martinez

sonia.maturana@curico.cl
Jaime Hernan Canales Gonzalez

Jaime Hernan Canales Gonzalez

jaime.canales@curico.cl
Javier Andrés Ahumada Ramirez

Javier Andrés Ahumada Ramirez

javier.ahumada@curico.cl
Leoncio Ruperto Saavedra Concha

Leoncio Ruperto Saavedra Concha

leoncio.saavedra@curico.cl
Raimundo Luciano Canquil Vargas

Raimundo Luciano Canquil Vargas

raimundo.canquil@curico.cl
Threesome